Code Paper Title Journal Name Author
CJ-15-20  Residential Energy Consumption in Rural China: Current Situation and Determinants for Future Trend- An Empirical Study B... China Soft Science, No.11 (2015): 28-38.  Qiu, Huanguang, Jianbiao Yan, Dengwang Li, Wei Han 
CJ-15-19  Maize Markets at Home and Abroad in 2014 and Their Prospects in 2015 Agricultural Outlook, No. 3 (2015): 10-14.  Yang, Jun, Huanguang Qiu, Wanlu Dong 
CJ-15-18  Agricultural Development Strategy in the U.S. and Its Implications Agricultural Outlook, No. 2 (2015): 18-21.  Yang, Jun, Wanlu Dong, Xiaobing Wang 
CJ-15-17  Analysis of Impacts of Trade Facilitation on China’s Economy Journal of International Trade, No. 9 (2015): 156-166.  Yang, Jun, Jie Huang, Junjie Hong, Wanlu Dong 
CJ-15-16  Quantitive modeling changes in area of reclamation and returning cultivated land to forest or pastures under representat... Transactions of the Chinese Society of Agricultural Engineering, Vol. 31, No.9 (2015): 271-280.  Jiang, Qun’ou, Bei Tan, Xiaochan Xue, Yuanjing Qi, Xiangzheng Deng 
CJ-15-15  Analysis of influencing factors of agricultural productivity and cultivated land dynamics based on simultaneous formulas... Transactions of the Chinese Society of Agricultural Engineering, Vol. 31, No. 24 (2015): 289-297.  Jiang, Qun’ou, Yuwei Cheng, Xiaochan Xue, Xiangzheng Deng, Lixin Chen, Chengjing Nie 
CJ-15-14  A Study on Ethnic Discrepancies in Rural Primary Education in Poor Ethnic Minority Areas in the West—From the Perspectiv... Journal of China Executive Leadership Academy Yan’an, Vol. 8, No. 3(2015): 111-117.  Zeng, Junxia. Wenjing Long, Xiaopeng Pan, Yaojiang Shi, Renfu Luo, Linxiu Zhang 
CJ-15-13  Some Reflections on Implementing Target Price Policy for Agricultural Products in China: A Study Based on Cotton Target ... Chinese Rural Economy, No. 5(2015): 10-18.  Huang, Jikun, Dan Wang, Jiliang Hu 
CJ-15-12  The Impact of Water Pricing Policy on Water Use In Irrigation and Crop Income China Economic Quarterly, No. 4 (2015): 1375-1392.  Liu, Ying, Jikun Huang and Jinxia Wang 
CJ-15-11  Evaluation on maternal health services of local health institutions in poor rural areas of China and its influencing fac... Chinese Journal of Health Policy,Vol. 8 No. 4 (2015): 67-74.  Zhou, Qi, Chengfang Liu, Linxiu Zhang, Huan Zhou, Yaojiang Shi 


total:540 firstlastnextend page number:1/54

编码 文章标题 期刊名称 作者
CJ-15-20  我国农村生活能源消费现状、发展趋势及决定因素分析——基于四省两期调研的实证研究 《中国软科学》,2015年第11期28-38页。  仇焕广,严健标,李登旺,韩炜 
CJ-15-19  2014年国内外玉米市场分析及2015年展望 《农业展望》, 2015年第3期10-14页。  杨军,仇焕广,董婉璐,曹 智 
CJ-15-18  美国农业发展战略及其启示 《农业展望》,2015年第2期18-21页。  杨 军,董婉璐,王晓兵 
CJ-15-17  贸易便利化对中国经济影响分析 《国际贸易问题》,2015年第9期156-166页。  杨 军,黄 洁,洪俊杰,董婉璐 
CJ-15-16  气候情景下典型开垦与退耕区耕地动态变化的定量模拟 《农业工程学报》,2015年第9期271-280页。  姜群鸥,谭 蓓,薛筱婵,齐元静,邓祥征 
CJ-15-15  基于联立方程组的东北区粮食生产力和耕地变化影响要素分析 《农业工程学报》,2015年31卷第24期289-297页。  姜群鸥,程雨薇,薛筱婵,邓祥征,陈立欣,聂承静 
CJ-15-14  西部少数民族贫困地区农村小学生教育的民族差异研究——从健康角度出发 《中国延安干部学院学报》,2015年第3期111-117页  曾俊霞,龙文进,庞晓鹏,史耀疆,罗仁福,张林秀 
CJ-15-13  对实施农产品目标价格政策的思考——基于新疆棉花目标价格改革试点的分析 《中国农村经济》,2015年第5期10-18页。  黄季焜,王丹,胡继亮 
CJ-15-12  水价政策对灌溉用水及种植收入的影响 《经济学(季刊)》,2015年第4期1375-1392页。  刘 莹,黄季焜,王金霞 
CJ-15-11  农村妇女主任对当地卫生机构孕产妇保健服务的评价及其影响因素 《中国卫生政策研究》,2015年第8卷第4期,67-74。  周 琦、刘承芳、张林秀、周 欢、史耀疆 


总数:544 首页上一页下一页尾页 页次:1/55
セリーヌ バッグ